Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Dedham


Meat Raffle

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The prizes include portions of meat and chicken. An example of the sampling of the prizes include: sirloin steak tips, sausage, ground sirloin burgers, center cut pork chops, whole chicken or cut chicken, ground sirloin burgers and chicken wings. The drawings also include 50/50 money raffles.


193 Dean St
Norwood, MA 02062

Meat Raffle image
Click